Ocean EP / D.Soul [bump022] (2006.12.28)

bump022 cover image

Release notes

Deeper tracks than previously released Mad Morning EP, this is the 2nd EP from D.Soul. Another minimal EP with 4 aspects : hypnotic (Over The Ocean), dramatic (No One Knows), subliminal (Tension), and suspensive (Drown).


Track list

  1. Over The Ocean (6:00)
  2. No One Knows (5:41)
  3. Tension (4:12)
  4. Drown (6:10)

MP3, total time 22:02, total size 40.3MB