Dias Bajo Nubes EP / cHMa [bump028] (2007.02.15)

bump028 cover image

Release notes

cHMa from Mexico has arrived to bump side with minimal techno. This EP contains 3 regular tracks "Nublado", "Menos Cero", "Deeply", and 2 bonus, "Fabrica" and its remix.

Comment from cHMa : Inspired on the cold days of december, Dias Bajo Nubes is a EP that shows the work of cHMa where warm atmosphere is combined with the little noises.


Track list

  1. Nublado (5:51)
  2. Menos Cero (5:40)
  3. Deeply (6:20)
  4. Fabrica (6:19)
  5. Fabrica (Abstract Membrana Remix) (3:13)

MP3, total time 27:24, total size 40.2MB