Thousand Mouthes EP / KOHBEIEP [bump041] (2007.08.05)

bump041 cover image

Release notes

bump side started a way to 50 releases. This is the first EP of KOHBEIEP ("konveyer" in russian), a mixture of minimal and aggressive.


Track list

  1. Rock Is Dead (3:51)
  2. Russian Strobe (6:14)
  3. Island (5:59)

MP3, total time 16:04, total size 22.0MB