Silk EP / D.Soul [bump042] (2007.09.09)

bump042 cover image

Release notes

Tropic founder D.Soul did really many releases from various netlabels, and finally he came back with more deep and more relaxing tracks. This EP reminds me of a sign of coming autumn.


Track list

  1. Silk (5:46)
  2. Spheric (10:26)
  3. Morning Caffeine (7:51)

MP3, total time 24:02, total size 54.9MB