Scepticisme EP / Nic Hurryn [bump058] (2008.03.01)

bump058 cover image

Release notes

Nic Hurryn gives us glitchy minimal tracks. They reflect his style, "Insectoid noises abound, chittering with fervent devotion and filling the ears with reverberating bliss".


Track list

  1. Drop Heart Le Finish (6:52)
  2. Aire! (6:54)
  3. Nosema Ceranae (5:42)

MP3, total time 19:27, total size 41.9MB