De-Press / Elektric Shaker [bump063] (2008.03.30)

bump063 cover image

Release notes

"In these days the stress is in a higher perspective, the media are all of the place and everywhere, even more and more people are closing down for the moment. Our only relief is the music so that's the d-press moment, emotion is the release of stress and the electricty is our fullfilled body with a lot of emotion inside."


Track list

  1. D-Press (5:46)
  2. Electricity Discussion (8:52)
  3. Emotion (3:41)

MP3, total time 18:19, total size 41.9MB