Furious Elements / Darksome Notes [bump068] (2008.05.25)

bump068 cover image

Release notes

Darksome Notes gained his aggressiveness into this minimalism. Pushing techno with some effect sounds "Furious Elements" opens the EP, and "Distortion Fuzz" succeeds its atmosphere in deeper style. Closing this EP is a sub-bass track "Fatal Error".


Track list

  1. Furious Elements (5:52)
  2. Distortion Fuzz (7:01)
  3. Fatal Error (8:31)

MP3, total time 21:25, total size 49.0MB