Meerobat EP / Ilya Zonov [bump069] (2008.05.25)

bump069 cover image

Release notes

A selection from his demos, and finally 5 tracks were left to form his debut EP. Dancable, experimental, enjoyable, deeply minimal, or abstract... these tracks will show his skill for techno music.


Track list

  1. Fz (6:35)
  2. Unfeedr (7:41)
  3. Heux (7:16)
  4. Paskal (7:18)
  5. Riff (4:25)

MP3, total time 33:16, total size 76.0MB