Penguin Love / Hugoboy [bump073] (2008.06.29)

bump073 cover image

Release notes

"Summer finally came to Russia!! Really hot days!!", he said. "And for that reason I have some brand-new tracks". Bump side in fourth year continues on its deeper style, and Hugoboy's fourth EP also followed the way.


Track list

  1. Maya (6:36)
  2. Monkey's Boogie (8:10)
  3. Penguin Love (9:17)
  4. Happiness Of Wolf (4:59)
  5. Vintage Killa (7:04)

MP3, total time 36:06, total size 82.5MB


"Penguin Love" became unavailable in creative commons license.