Get Sexy / Elektric Shaker [bump076] (2008.07.20)

bump076 cover image

Release notes

Elektric Shaker has returned after the release from Deep-X Recordings. He sent me six demo tracks with two EPs, I chose some and this EP was compiled.


Track list

  1. Get Sexy (5:05)
  2. Give Me Some More (4:41)
  3. Killer Due (4:30)

MP3, total time 14:16, total size 32.6MB