Funky Flexin / Sequential 3 [bump083] (2008.09.07)

bump083 cover image

Release notes

Sequential 3's another EP, Funky Flexin. "This time it's more of an cool funky house EP", they said. Led by really nice opening tune "Signing On", another trip goes on and on. Artworks by xNoleet.


Track list

  1. Signing On (3:12)
  2. L-Dark (7:02)
  3. Homefries (4:00)
  4. Bossa Nostra (5:41)

MP3, total time 19:55, total size 45.5MB