Breaths Of Losts / Elektric Shaker [bump089] (2008.11.02)

bump089 cover image

Release notes

Elektric Shaker's 7th release has a different flavour than ever, slightly apart from his usual minimal techno style.


Track list

  1. The Miss Terry (6:28)
  2. Breaths Of Losts (5:48)
  3. Warrior Of Light (7:56)
  4. Match Yourself Down (6:32)

MP3, total time 26:44, total size 61.2MB