Rugged Horizon EP / Revy [bump090] (2008.11.16)

bump090 cover image

Release notes

One and two months have passed after the release of "Threshold EP", and Revy returned again to make us move. Another really "bumping" tracks, texture mixture and heavily aggressive beats. This is our ninetieth Bump release.


Track list

  1. Beltmos (8:06)
  2. Ameasahi (8:23)
  3. Kopta (7:25)
  4. Pwrdwn (10:56)
  5. Zombieflux (9:12)

MP3, total time 44:01, total size 103MB