Odav Tekno / Null Tripp [bump101] (2009.03.15)

bump101 cover image

Release notes

Bump side started another new step to the next period, and here comes an EP by Null Tripp, who appeared previous anniversary compilation. On this record he played autoharp, synthesizer and percussion. Deep, chilling, minimal tracks included.


Track list

  1. Koos (4:10)
  2. Sommi Rahaa (7:48)
  3. Sygis Toomel (3:28)
  4. Valgel Lehel (2:08)
  5. Oct. 30 (1:59)

MP3, total time 19:34, total size 43.6MB