Endless Flutter / Mystified [bump113] (2009.06.28)

bump113 cover image

Release notes

Which came to my mind are some of sgnl_fltr tracks, when I listened these tracks first. In Bump Foot releases, Shaobao EP by Samwell can be close to this release. It's the second submission by Mystified, this time from Bump side. It contains 7 remixes, I found some of them in other netlabels. "Mystified transformed some of his popular drone tracks by adding soft beats and light synth touches." Cover art by Mark Jondahl.


Track list

  1. Ocean Of Vapor Remix (5:22)
  2. The Haze Remix (5:53)
  3. Crowd Of Tones Remix (5:20)
  4. Chordal Cloud Remix (4:32)
  5. Fear Of The Phone Remix (6:17)
  6. Young Again Remix (4:23)
  7. Swell And Chatter Remix (4:57)
  8. Flutter Vapor (5:02)

MP3, total time 41:46, total size 95.6MB