7112006 / Krzho [bump115] (2009.07.12)

bump115 cover image

Release notes

Bump side returns to four-to-the-floor style, with Krzho's new EP. This time, each track names don't have common word, but the concept is still constant. I like "Petra" especially.


Track list

  1. In Ostriga 2006 (7:15)
  2. What Did I Think Yesterday (6:16)
  3. Kva Va Pa Delala (6:49)
  4. Petra (8:08)
  5. Looking Forward (7:23)

MP3, total time 35:51, total size 82.0MB