CyberStyle / Tech Star [bump119] (2009.08.23)

bump119 cover image

Release notes

A new comer from U.K., Tech Star offered us 7 track mini album of minimal techno and tech house. Some tracks have nicely layered synth flow, some have heavy beats, and some have trancy riffs. It takes fourty minutes for this "wave" to come and go.


Track list

  1. Another Late Night (6:24)
  2. Deeper n' Deeper (4:36)
  3. To Love You (Downtown Detroit Mix) (4:16)
  4. Universal Language (4:00)
  5. Darklands (6:30)
  6. Take Control (7:13)
  7. Unconscious Mind (7:12)

MP3, total time 40:11, total size 92.0MB