Justify My Sin / Dharmatec [bump125] (2010.01.24)

bump125 cover image

Release notes

An ethereal energy invites you to dance and enjoy, inside a sea of beats blending electronic music and melodies, Sol whispering, screaming, singing, Leo playing sound effects between machines and synthesizers. Dharmatec presents this single that surprises and agitates, that emerge from unexpected places.


Track list

  1. You Won't Feel (4:06)
  2. Justify My Sin (4:04)
  3. Justify My Sin (Instrumental Version) (4:02)
  4. Wrap It Up (4:15)
  5. Winds Of April (4:07)
  6. Let Me Put It On You (5:03)

MP3, total time 25:36, total size 58.6MB