Elements Part 1 (Air) / Krzho [bump129] (2010.02.14)

bump129 cover image

Release notes

Krzho started "Elements" project for 2010, which will contain 4 EPs, each of them will contain 4 tracks. And here comes the first part - Air. Sometimes warm, sometimes even hot, or sometimes cool... four types of minimal Air in it.


Track list

  1. Air Condition (6:48)
  2. Air Cruiser (6:52)
  3. Open Air (9:47)
  4. Air Force (6:50)

MP3, total time 30:17, total size 69.3MB