Elements / Superspink [bump136] (2010.06.20)

bump136 cover image

Release notes

While there is "Elements" project already, here comes another, shorter and "all-in-one". Superspink arrived with a bang. Digi-rock and hyper-techno featuring bleepy sequences. Now he is about to start production for a full album.


Track list

  1. Earth (3:21)
  2. Fire (2:09)
  3. Wind (3:46)
  4. Water (3:48)
  5. Void (3:25)

MP3, total time 16:29, total size 44.7MB