Senzo EP / Computerhacken [bump137] (2010.06.27)

bump137 cover image

Release notes

Computerhacken's debut EP contains three tracks, each of them is in different direction. Spring Inflow : deep minimal, laidback downtempo with solid beat. Cityscape : urban smooth house. Senzo : back to deep minimal but faster, under a little bit of tension.

  • Mastered by Vitaly Harmash
  • Artwork by Victor_Orb


Track list

  1. Spring Inflow (4:16)
  2. Cityscape (4:32)
  3. Senzo (4:07)

MP3, total time 12:55, total size 29.5MB