Mind / DJ Knolios [bump141] (2010.09.26)

bump141 cover image

Release notes

"Mind" is the first release by DJ Knolios. When he sent me the demo, it contained more than ten tracks with various genres. I selected these seven ones to fit bump side, arranged the track listing. It features minimalistic techno landscapes.


Track list

  1. ddd (4:18)
  2. from foot to foot (4:06)
  3. xxxpoi (4:52)
  4. yio (4:40)
  5. xxk (5:51)
  6. usual (5:22)
  7. yours (5:54)

MP3, total time 35:03, total size 80.1MB