Metallic Speakers / AKU [bump145] (2010.12.12)

bump145 cover image

Release notes

AKU delivered us hard and energetic techno tracks again. "Metallic Speakers" is his next search of the new sides of FM synthesis. The name of this album was prompted to him with one comment he likes... "the Sound like out of the metal speakers".


Track list

  1. Metallic Speakers (3:53)
  2. Echo (3:40)
  3. Thunder (3:40)
  4. Dark Screamer (3:40)
  5. Sleepwalker (3:40)

MP3, total time 18:32, total size 42.4MB