Acid Skies / AKU [bump146] (2011.01.16)

bump146 cover image

Release notes

The first release in 2011 to break the silence! AKU's third EP "Acid Skies" is the memory of summer trip to open-air. During cold winter you will feel lack of these summer nights.


Track list

  1. Acid Skies (4:07)
  2. Forest Dreams (3:40)
  3. Poison (3:53)
  4. On the way (3:40)
  5. Labyrinth (3:53)

MP3, total time 19:13, total size 43.9MB