Fail EP / Drugstore [bump150] (2011.02.27)

bump150 cover image

Release notes

Fail EP consists of 3 tracks, a little bit softer than the last Drugstore's references, combining techno and house sounds, while maintaining its hallmark feature. "Fail" is a track with a deep groove, and a mixture of voices and synths that will make you elevate. "Ícaro" has a mesmerizing melody and the remix of "Balearic" a smooth vocal blend with a subtle kick. Artwork's original photo by Chris Daniel.


Track list

  1. Fail (6:54)
  2. Ícaro (6:42)
  3. Balearic (Groove Remix) (7:56)

MP3, total time 21:33, total size 39.4MB