Humanoid / Rog [bump169] (2012.01.22)

bump169 cover image

Release notes

This is a recompilation of Rog's unreleased tracks. "I completely didn't know what to do with them, but suddenly with the fast growing of technology, it brought me the idea and the concept: becoming more of an obvious machine is not a problem but a close reality and is fascinating."


Track list

  1. Feel Synthetic (5:14)
  2. I Am A Robot! (4:44)
  3. I Dance With You! (4:15)
  4. Metal Heart (6:20)
  5. Reset Button (4:16)
  6. Refuel (5:43)
  7. Digital Touch (6:14)

MP3, total time 36:47, total size 84.2MB