Terraza EP / Noisesurfer [bump172] (2012.03.25)

bump172 cover image

Release notes

Terraza EP is simply inspired on techno sounds, but with a little bit of chill out senses, with an attempt to dance and hear the tracks.


Track list

  1. Hum In The Night (5:05)
  2. The Dawn (6:32)
  3. Drift (4:24)
  4. Evening Dance (5:12)
  5. Terraza (4:21)

MP3, total time 25:35, total size 58.5MB