Steal A Kiss EP / Ishii Fuwa [bump199] (2015.03.22)

bump199 cover image

Release notes

After a gap of six months, here comes a new release from Bump side (just before the 200th). The tracks were made on KORG ELECTRIBE SX. They are minimal dub, some features noise. My track of choice is Hickey.


Track list

  1. Tenth Floor (8:35)
  2. Hang The Princess Of Nerds (5:22)
  3. Hickey (7:05)
  4. Yushima Dub Hotel9760 (6:51)

MP3, total time 27:52, total size 53.3MB