Project Blind Sights / Fourths Pitch [bump204] (2015.11.15)

bump204 cover image

Release notes

Recently our old friends have returned. This time it's Elektric Shaker (the last release was in 2008), but his another moniker. "Project Blind Sights is a voyage into deep problems of our society and myself living within it as well".


Track list

  1. Blind Sights (5:43)
  2. Corageous (6:22)
  3. Cradle (6:42)
  4. Keep An Eye Out (5:59)
  5. Mad Accountability Is Out To Trick You (6:50)
  6. Ratings (6:17)
  7. Robotic Simple Thoughts On A Leash (6:10)
  8. The Running Gods (7:01)

MP3, total time 51:04, total size 97.7MB