Aguanoche / In Vitro [bump220] (2020.03.01)

bump220 cover image

Release notes

Here is one of our old friends, In Vitro. Aguanoche is an EP of three fluid rhythmic tracks oriented to daydreams and introspection. All music and graphics by In Vitro.


Track list

  1. Chico Mendes (4:49)
  2. Aguanoche (3:22)
  3. Cyan (5:33)

MP3, total time 13:43, total size 31.5MB