A Night Out A Day In / Objekt 4 [foot007] (2006.04.16)

Release notes

Foot side goes deeper. This time from Sweden, Objekt 4 delivered us experimental, dark ambient EP. This is our new way.


Track list

  1. Fixed Slow Spin (5:31)
  2. Bypass (Past The Dust) (3:37)
  3. Moon In The Gutter (4:21)
  4. Foreverneverendeverend (7:38)


Tracks are not available, but will be included in his CD "Space jungle slums" in summer 2007.