Non Disclosure / Geronimo [foot008] (2006.04.17)

foot008 cover image

Release notes

Young talent from Netherlands. Here is the debut release of Geronimo (Kevin Bogaard). Ranging from ambient-like electronica to techno beats.

Comment from Geronimo : Non Disclosure is going to be my first EP release ever, so I hope you like it.


Track list

  1. Lost at sea (4:34)
  2. Believable (3:44)
  3. Contact (4:37)
  4. Eargasm (3:52)

MP3, total time 16:49, total size 28.1MB