Shades Of Grey (and other short stories) / eXp [foot009] (2006.06.22)

foot009 cover image

Release notes

It's been a while since electronic and acoustic pop songs came to Bump Foot first, and this is the 2nd release from eXp. Happier atmosphere than before, enjoyable tracks.


Starfrosch (in Germany)
Den eXp haben wir bereits in der stolzen Sammlung, da darf sein zweiter Release nicht fehlen - auch auf deiner Festplatte nicht. Er erinnert an die frühen englischen wavers, sehr frisch und trotzdem träumerisch, zuweilen hypnotisch. Ein Schmackerl.


Track list

  1. Fallacy (3:44)
  2. Indeed / Outdeed (3:06)
  3. Nothing To See Here (2:53)
  4. Maybe Tomorrow (lyrics by Gazmataz) (2:54)
  5. Let's Pickle The Dog (0:42)
  6. Shades Of Grey (3:37)

MP3, total time 16:54, total size 15.5MB