EP01 / The Astroboy [foot021] (2006.11.05)

foot021 cover image

Release notes

The first artist from Portugal, The Astroboy (Luis Fernandes)! Containing 3 themes of shoegaze-like electronica.

  • All tracks composed by Luis Fernandes using analog and software synths, guitars, TR-606 and sampling
  • Recorded, produced and mixed by Luis Fernandes
  • Mastered by Miguel Pedro
  • Photos : Filipe Palas and Rui Portelinha
  • Artworks : Vitor Luis


Track list

  1. Theme One (3:33)
  2. Theme Two (4:02)
  3. Theme Three (7:22)

MP3, total time 14:57 total size 27.3MB