Converge / Jupiter Makes Me Scream [foot069] (2008.01.20)

foot069 cover image

Release notes

Here comes another band music next to "The Boy With a Broken Leg". Jupiter Makes Me Scream's album "Converge" is a collection of beautiful, warm and chilling instrumental tunes. This release includes 10 photos by Robertas Rezgevicius.

  • Produced by Karolis Buržinskas
  • Written, recorded and mixed @ JMMS Studio
  • Cover design by Robertas Rezgevicius & Karolis Burzinskas


Track list

  1. Morning Whispers (3:49)
  2. Mist (3:31)
  3. Here And Now (4:09)
  4. Dive Into (1:42)
  5. Incidents (4:03)
  6. Blow (2:58)
  7. Rockets (3:38)
  8. Shine Shine Shine!!! (3:12)

MP3, total time 27:02, total size 61.9MB


Karolis Buržinskas signed a contract and all his music material belongs to the company. The releases got unavailable.