Sorrow / Discotronike [foot070] (2008.01.27)

foot070 cover image

Release notes

Nowadays, Discotronike has more than 10 songs in its repertoire and is launching the first CD-R called "Sorrow", with 5 songs: "Convict", "Love or Madness", "Ghost (instrumental version)", "Devora me" (in portuguese) and "Kiss". Wilame AC is starting promotion of Discotronike's first debut CD "Sorrow", sending it to festivals, magazines, fanzines, webradios, netlabels, throughout the Brazil and all over the world now in 2008, to spread Discotronike's music.


Track list

  1. Convict (4:36)
  2. Love or Madness (4:49)
  3. Ghost (instrumental version) (3:39)
  4. Devora me (4:28)
  5. Kiss (3:25)

MP3, total time 20:58, total size 28.7MB