Visions / Nienvox [foot099] (2009.03.29)

foot099 cover image

Release notes

The 100th release of foot side is almost there, here is the third release by Nienvox. This time again, including trip-hop and drum'n'bass... cool nu-jazz tunes from Russia.


Track list

  1. Visions (2:46)
  2. Violet Mood (4:03)
  3. Spontaneous Movement (3:58)
  4. Hollow Samba (3:00)
  5. More Scenes At The Sea (3:18)

MP3, total time 17:05, total size 39.1MB