Morning Folks / Breakfast [foot108] (2009.06.14)

Release notes

Here comes the debut EP by Breakfast, IDM and electro-pop tunes containing some bleep sounds. There will be wonderful, bright and happy journey with his "Laptop Folk" tracks.


Track list

  1. Cookie Monsters (4:15)
  2. Morning Folks (4:49)
  3. Small Lies (4:27)
  4. Plans (3:58)

MP3, total time 17:29, total size 40.0MB


This release became unavailable by the author's intent.