Weak-End EP / Niteffect [foot109] (2009.07.12)

foot109 cover image

Release notes

Foot side breaks its one-month silence. Niteffect a.k.a. Sombre Consern offered us his first EP, five tracks of introspective downtempo. "Coloured Night" will be suitable for chilling, or the end of a day.


Track list

  1. Vacuum Valve (2:46)
  2. Down The River (3:15)
  3. Coloured Night (3:12)
  4. Go On The Loose (3:56)
  5. Boondocks (2:56)

MP3, total time 16:04, total size 29.4MB