Happiness Not Far / dmyra [foot123] (2009.11.15)

foot123 cover image

Release notes

Guitars and vocals... more analog instrument oriented songs by dmyra from Costa Rica. "When we want what we don't have, we have what we don't want. The basic recurring theme, seen from many angels. who says angles are angels, and everywhere?"


Track list

  1. Fox & Hare (5:44)
  2. Nothing Wrong (4:32)
  3. On A Dark Land (4:52)
  4. March Of The Damned (3:38)
  5. How You Don't Feel (1:54)
  6. Chance To Chill (6:21)

MP3, total time 27:02, total size 63.7MB