I Care, I Have a Heart / Karolis Buržinskas [foot130] (2010.01.10)

foot130 cover image

Release notes

Bump Foot in 2009 had started with Karolis Buržinskas's another project "The Boys Cult". And in 2010, we got started with his tunes again. "Drama king is back...". It's emotional and dramatic opening for Bump Foot 2010.

  • Composed and produced by Karolis Buržinskas
  • Visual presentation by Gintarė Pešaitytė


Track list

  1. Andromeda (3:10)
  2. Every Time I Fall (3:40)
  3. Promised (5:22)
  4. Last Days (4:20)

MP3, total time 16:31, total size 37.8MB


Karolis Buržinskas signed a contract and all his music material belongs to the company. The releases got unavailable.