Bioelectronica / Younnat [foot169] (2011.03.06)

foot169 cover image

Release notes

Bioelectronica is an unrestricted experiment by Younnat. "While composing this album I tried to invent illogical structures in order to achieve unusual sounding. I wanted to combine "wet" biological sounds with "dry" synths, bioacoustics with electronics." Now you can see the result...


Track list

  1. Diving With Microscope (3:44)
  2. Interaction (4:45)
  3. Dormancy (3:52)
  4. Unexpected Reactions (4:05)
  5. Equipment Was Weaker (3:30)

MP3, total time 19:55, total size 35.8MB