Snow Dream / Nameless Dancers [foot171] (2011.03.20)

foot171 cover image

Release notes

This EP contains five versions of Snow Dream. It is very chilling and suitable for "before sleeping in winter". Music written and arranged by EugeneKha & Konstantin Guro. Performed and recorded by Nameless Dancers at White Art Studio. Photography for cover by Anna Kharitonova.

  • Evgenij V. Kharitonov (EugeneKha) - music, arranged, programming, midi keyboards M-Audio Keyrig and Akai LPK25, samplers
  • Konstantin Guro - programming, samplers


Track list

  1. Snow Dream (New Morning) (4:43)
  2. Snow Dream (Light On Snow) (4:40)
  3. Snow Dream (Breath Of Winter) (4:38)
  4. Snow Dream (Evening In The White) (4:43)
  5. Snow Dream (White Silence) (4:43)

MP3, total time 23:27, total size 53.7MB