Ykish / Fudo Kazuki [foot222] (2014.05.04)

foot222 cover image

Release notes

"This is more like a collection of dated tracks which were piling up over last few years." Ranging from indietronic to electro-pop, all tracks were recorded, mixed and produced by Fudo Kazuki on-the-go in various places such as home, airports, hotels, planes.

  • Yaroshi : bass in "Childhood".
  • "Ain't Got Nobody" was originally recorded by Reykjavik based Sísý Ey.
  • "Gentle Dead People" was originally recorded and released by Sistra, Khabarovsk band now living and working in Moscow, Russia.


Track list

  1. Ykish (4:04)
  2. Sponge (1:39)
  3. Childhood (2:50)
  4. Real Virtuality (3:07)
  5. Ain't Got Nobody (Fudo Kazuki Bootleg Mix) / Sísý Ey (4:37)
  6. Paris ID (3:06)
  7. Gentle Dead People (Fudo Kazuki Remix) / Sistra (2:39)
  8. Port (Demo) (2:35)

MP3, total time 24:37, total size 37.3MB