Head Full Of Sky / Project Hypoxia [foot223] (2014.06.08)

foot223 cover image

Release notes

Here is Project Hypoxia's second EP, following Way Of Mind. Its style is similar to the previous EP, but with more melodious track (like Salt & Wormwood).


Track list

  1. Falling To Event Horizon (7:40)
  2. Salt & Wormwood (5:19)
  3. Totentanz (5:43)
  4. First Rain (4:36)
  5. Head Full Of Sky (5:20)

MP3, total time 28:37, total size 51.8MB