From Celephais / Kevin Bryce [foot224] (2014.07.06)

foot224 cover image

Release notes

"This is a collection of music I created to explore my fascination with imaginary cities". The title was taken from a very short story written by H. P. Lovecraft in 1920 about a city created in a dream (the full story can be read). "It should be stressed though, that this is not the only place like that. There are many imaginary cities, and I hope this music helps someone find theirs."


Track list

  1. Sargasso Scene (5:57)
  2. A Sky Full Of Eyes (5:00)
  3. Roadways (5:16)
  4. Stress Fractures (3:30)
  5. On A Spinning Disk, Dragonflies (6:13)
  6. At The Edge Of The Sea (4:16)
  7. The Dream Fish Take Flight (5:03)
  8. Unearthing The Stridor (7:58)
  9. Planet Blender (6:15)
  10. Hericlene (6:10)

MP3, total time 55:38, total size 102MB