Mouseen / Jovem Palerosi [foot228] (2014.08.23)

foot228 cover image

Release notes

Mouseen is the debut EP by Jovem Palerosi, sampling brazilian musicians. It features Axial, Chico Correa & Electronic Band, Independência ou Marte, M. Takara and Filipe Doranti, Orquestra Experimental da UFSCar, and Constantina. Especially Chico Correa & Electronic Band is well-known for us because their self-titled album was a massive hit at our early age.

  • Art by Pedro Piccinini
  • Mix and master collaboration by Felipe Julián


Track list

  1. Sou Toda Nanuk (feat. Axial) (4:27)
  2. Descanso de Terra / Elevador Low-Fi (feat. Chico Correa & Electronic Band) (4:04)
  3. Deuses Mutados (feat. Independência ou Marte) (3:26)
  4. Hiperlúdio (feat. M. Takara and Filipe Doranti) (2:05)
  5. Leste (feat. Axial) (2:50)
  6. Painter Joe (feat. Orquestra Experimental da UFSCar) (3:34)
  7. Pequeno Monte Mágico (feat. Constantina) (4:16)

MP3, total time 24:42, total size 47.4MB