Hag Season / Los Roys [foot231] (2014.09.28)

foot231 cover image

Release notes

"I wrote and performed everything on the EP. I used a couple of different tools to record the EP, but mostly it was recorded to 1/4" tape and my computer." Hag Season is an EP to be packed into cassette, together with his another EP "Rolls Roys".


Track list

  1. Hag Season (1:17)
  2. One Thing At A Time (3:29)
  3. Honey Bear (1:51)
  4. Twisted (3:02)
  5. Jheri Curl (4:15)
  6. Flight Of The Wimp (1:19)

MP3, total time 15:13, total size 27.5MB