Breaks Dissolve / SaneLIV [foot244] (2015.07.05)

foot244 cover image

Release notes

"The breaks dissolve EP is a fairly conservative release, as I laid out the tracks 8 years ago." All the tracks on this EP are steeped in drum & bass, and their titles start with "S".


Track list

  1. Seven Year Locust (5:50)
  2. She Meme (6:13)
  3. Shinkansen (5:10)
  4. Squint Prince (10:16)

MP3, total time 27:29, total size 49.4MB