Abandoned / Timeofhex [foot247] (2015.08.23)

foot247 cover image

Release notes

Abandoned is a series of five tracks based on photographs taken in Vanuatu in 2014. The EP explores abandoned places and their broken dreams. The fractured beauty of abandoned places can tell wonderful narratives.


Track list

  1. Abandoned (6:56)
  2. The Spirits Are Restless (4:16)
  3. Persistence Of The Sea (5:11)
  4. Light And Shadow (6:37)
  5. The Spaces Beyond (6:25)

MP3, total time 29:24, total size 56.0MB